The following students have qualified for the regional teams that will compete at the SZA National Open Invitational Championship on 27 July 2019. Gauteng North: Aiden du Toit, Bronkhorstspruit Albert Mouton, Rayton Ansie Samuel, Rayton Ashleigh Rencken, Bronkhorstspruit Baraka Zando, Bronkhorstspruit Bella-Anne Meyer, Bronkhorstspruit Casey Howle, […]

SZA Regional Teams 2019